Topic idea

I have spent a lot of time this past week thinking of ideas for my teaching project.  I want to learn about and teach a form of technology that is truly interesting and useful to me.   After running through a number of ideas, I have decided to learn how to program my cell phone.  I only use my phone to make and answer calls and I want to learn how to do more with it.  One function that I think is fun is to have a unique ring tone and photo display for each caller.  I couldn’t do this for all of the people in my address book, but I would like to do it for the people who I talk to the most.  So, I am going to learn how to set-up these caller features in my Motorola Razor phone.

Leave a Reply

