Photo challenges

My biggest challenge this week has been trying to find a way to take photos of my cell phone display screen.  I really wanted to put those photos into my teaching module to show people what screen they would see each time they pressed a button.  However, I have been unable to produce clear photos.  If the flash goes off it just makes the screen look like a glare.  If I don’t use the flash, the photos are blurry and you can’t really see the screen.  I looked online for screen shots, but couldn’t find any.  I was able to get some nice photos of the phone itself to put into my report and teaching module, so that will have to be good enough.  I also made my instructions really detailed (maybe too much so!) in hopes that they will be easy to follow without being able to see each display screen.

Leave a Reply

