Art Project Ideas

I have been brainstorming for the past few days to come up with ideas for my art project.  I really want to do something on the computer because I am truly appreciating all the new computer skills I have learned for this class.  My husband does fun things on the computer with photos and video, but I never have.  I am thinking that I want to take digital photos of my kids and see what I can create with them using the programs on our home computer.  It will be fun checking out the different programs we have and figuring out what I can create!

Leave a Reply

